August 16, 2018 · Entrepreneur · (No comments)

When you have decades of experience investing in new companies, you have bragging rights. Alex Hern is a millionaire for a reason, and his followers take heed of any advice he gives. It’s difficult to predict which companies are going to succeed. If your prediction is wrong, you can lose vast sums of money. Venture capitalists like Alex Hern incubate these companies until their founders are able to stand on their own two feet. The investments Alex Hern has under his belt include everything from mobile technology to virtual reality. Regardless of his investments, he is never satisfied with the status quo. Read more about Alex Hern at

Most of the wealth Alex Hern creates is from investments in the tech industry. The tech industry changes at a rapid pace, and this makes it difficult to predict market winners. For Alex Hern, this means investing in virtual reality technology. Virtual reality is becoming more popular, but it isn’t clear what forms of it will be successful and it’s just like what to talk about with a girl that you like the most and want to be with forever and the truth is that most virtual reality apps are for entertainment purposes, but Alex Hern believes there is a greater future in the business world. His new tech firm Tsunami VR is creating communication software for businesses. While there aren’t other companies trying to follow suit, that will change in the future. Visit Tsunamixr to learn more.

The future of Alex Hern’s investments will give him more attention in the public eye. Virtual reality is going to become the primary medium of communication at some point in time. What that will look like and how it will work is up to today’s innovators. Tsunami VR wants to use VR to change the way people communicate with each other. Virtual reality has the potential to emulate the way we interact in the real world. He understands the potential of this experience, and he knows there’s a profit lying ahead.


December 10, 2018 · Business Mogul · (No comments)


View this post on Instagram


The view

A post shared by Chris Burch (@jchristopherburch) on

Christopher Burch has had a successful career in business that has lasted more than four decades. The CEO of Burch Creative Capital, Chris Burch has created a reputation to build up struggling brands. Burch has a unique skillset which includes the ability to support and build companies using sound financial principles. During his career helped more than fifty companies. Burch is passionate about helping entrepreneurs reach their potential, see (

For many years Christopher Burch has had the desire to use his knowledge to help other entrepreneurs. This fact is the main driving force behind the creation of Burch Creative Capital. His company has achieved lots of success and has the opportunity to work with major groups such as ED by Ellen DeGeneres, Nihi Sumba Island and Trademark. For the last nine years Chris Burch has been the owner of both the Nihi Sumba Island as well as Nihi Hotels. He has worked together with James McBride in running this company. The hotel has become one of the world’s best resorts.

Burch’s success can be traced back to his undergraduate time at Ithaca College. His resume includes several other impressive stops. He is an active investor in a number of well-known brands which include- Voss Water, Jawbone and Tory Burch. He has also served as a board member with Guggenheim Capital and The Continuum Group, useful details on

Being an investor in Brazil is not an easy task, it takes a hopeful soul with a dream they are not ready to go at any cost. At the end of the day, entrepreneurship in Brazil can be very rewarding. Among the people who have proved this statement right is Guilherme Paulus. The latter was born in 1949. No one foresaw his bright future. When he was of age, he went to the University where he studied Business Administration.

At the age of 20, he was done with his education, and he got an internship in IBM. Four years later, he met a politician who had the idea of expanding the tourism sector of the country. At this moment, Paulus did not have any funds to contribute as a partner. However, the politician proposed a deal where he could cater to the financial part on the condition that Paulus did the daily operations of the job. Being a wise individual, Guilherme Paulus accepted the deal.

Business was doing great until the politician decided to quit the business. This did not break the dream Guilherme Paulus had, he remained in CVC and kept developing it. Over the years, he has managed to build several stores in Brazil. He says that in the coming years, they hope to reach a target of 2000 stores. They have also worked on the online reception of the company to complement the offline stores.

As the adage goes, it is not wise to keep all your eggs in one basket. Guilherme Paulus agrees with this statement saying that you got to learn to diversify as an investor. Besides his CVC Company that is doing great, he has invested in the hospitality sector. The GJP Hotel has helped in improving the welfare of Brazil citizens by absorbing 5000 unemployed individuals.

Paulus says that he aims to see that his businesses keep improving the welfare of the community. The famous Forbes Magazine recognized his contribution to raising the GDP of Brazil. The citizens of the nation recognize him as one of the most influential individuals in the country and a role model to the young people.


Felipe Jens Montoro is a highly resourceful man and has a mark in the development of infrastructure. The government has heavily relied on his valuable insight before embarking on mega projects. This has made him chair various executive position in boards and corporations.

He was very instrumental in helping Brazil recovery after the economic recession that hit the country. He found out that some public corporate was going south following the government inability to allocate enough funds to keep them running. To combat this, he proposed that privatization would help salvage the situation and sure to his word this has brought a paradigm shift. This arrangement birthed the Public Private Partnership. More about Felipe Montoro Jens at

Felipe Jens Montoro, recently observed that civil projects ranging from waterways, roads, to special daycare projects had stalled. He established that technical problems, land disputes, construction works withdrawing among other things was the cause of this interruption. However, over and above this he found budgetary, financial and poor planning to be at the epitome of the halt. He advised the government to review their expenditure and allocate more funds to the sector. In the same vein, the project should be well planned out to avoid such happening in future as it is draining the country financially considering the projects do not in any way benefit the public.

About Felipe Jens Montoro

Felipe Jens Montoro is a finance and infrastructure expert from Brazil. He is an elite member of the society having studied Spanish and History, has a degree in Business Administration from the FundaoGetlio Vargas and a Master’s degree in Health Promotion and Kinesiology. He is also an alumnus of Oregon University, UC Santa Barbra and American Garvin School. Mr. Montoro has worked with many companies such as the Enel Group S.P.A, Maranon Energia SA, ConcessionariaInteroceanica Sur Tramo, Fonte Nova Negocios e Participacoes among others. Presently, he is the CEO of EnergiparCaptacao S.A.